Dymatize XPAND and Norateen HEAVYWEIGHT II

ricky

Hey Guys,

Just wanted to know what your thoughts/opinions were on me taking these two:

1) Dymatize XPAND (4 caps x 2 times a day, once a day non-workout days) plus

2) Norateen HEAVYWEIGHT II (3 tabs x 3 times a day same on non-workout days)

I'm trying these for 2 months (since the 1st of June) and trying to bulk up. I have a bit of ab fat from being a chubby baby and that is- let's face it- just genetics. :nod:

But... I'm pretty good with my diet- I'm 82kg and am trying to have around 300g protein per day enough low GI carbs/good fat and clean diet: all going pretty well. Training on a 5 day split- all good. Will ruffle up the workouts in a month.

GOAL: 1) to bulk up as number one priority and 2) lose body (ab) fat as a second priority

Now I've never tried XPAND with NORATEEN HWII before (and don't really intend to dabble in pro-hormones or steroids)...

Has anyone tried these two and what do you think?

:roll:

Hmm yeah seemed too good to be true... Norateen HWII .Having said that it's very popular in the UK and stuff I hear (from overseas forums and blogs). I'm not competing though, so for me slow and steady gains suit me just fine.

One week into it and I don't notice any negative effects such as bloating from the creatine/NO2 from XPAND... gives me a pretty good pump. And also the HWII is pretty darn good in terms of a t-boost, so far, or perhaps it's just the initial increase that i'm noticing. Also, a super boosted sex drive! Hard to quantify but perhaps 3-4 times more than before? I don't know about anyone else but hey I definitely do NOT consider that a down-side at all. Whoppa! :jive:

Had I been competing in shows and that? Well I would have taken a really hard-line approach at gaining some serious muscle. i.e. considered more serious gear and stuff.

Thanks, I'll definitely keep you guys posted re weight, body fat % loss etc. Cheers dudes.

\:D/