Newbie to supplements

Chief

Sup guys. I hope that i am on the right forum. Looking at some of you guys i feel a little out of place. I have been doing weights on and off for about five years. Lost abit of weight doing weight(fat) a few years back and have now put abit on so am a bit overweight. So i am wanting to get back into it seriously and try to slim down and finally get some muscle and strength. Ill be doing like 4-5 session of cardio a week for the fat loss and 4-5 sessions of weight training. I've got my diet set and take my 100% whey protein powder but was wanting to take like creatine or something like that to aid muscle building. That sound like a good idea. Anything else you could recommend. Im not the richest man around (student) but have enough money to get some stuff. Any advice would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks guys

welcome dude, limit the burgers and k- fry , tuck into plenty of tuna , its fairly cheap, and hammer the weights home, id leave the creatine out for now, only my own exp , i started using it after around 6 months at the gym and it gave me a good boost in reps and a great pump,

dont overdo it , plenty of beginners go too hard and loose interest before they see any results... rome wasnt built in a day, nor was arnold or ronnie for that matter

cheers blair :)