New teen bodybuilder

Marcusnz1

Hey all..

Im 17 and wanting to find a coach to teach me all the moves for competeing... also looking for feedback on my pics.. as i say i dnt no how to poser 100% perfect but it will be alrite for the time being..

Look forward to posting tonite! check me out!

THanks,

Marcus

post-1329-1416681739079_thumb.jpg

Like a place to learn how to do poses.. and meet other bodybuilders so we can learn of each other and stuff?

Like a coach to teach me how to pose?!?! i dnt no were to find one.. and just help me out wif proportions and like JUst HELP !

More pics for the people who requested!

i took a video of me doing it and i took pics of the video.. soo im kinda like Strugglin on my face.. as i say im not very good atm.. :):)

I will do legs sum other time :):):):) tomorrow mayb ! i took some but there files are to big Grrr.. so ill fix it tomorrow !

post-1329-14166817390919_thumb.jpg

post-1329-1416681739106_thumb.jpg

Im pretty Keen to see some pics of other young bodybuilders?? can any1 post some.. ill put some back ones and leg ones up tomorrow afternoon.

Im 9.3% body fat .. from 4 uper body markings.. ab, tris, scapula, anterior superior illiac spine.. Yer

IM 178cms and weight - 72kg

I had a massive accident in motorsport about a year ago and Smashed my knee to peices .. i was laided up and inactive for about 5 months basicly.. i have been building for about 8months and only seriously the last 2 and half months.. i was at 55kg (basicly anaretic after my recovery) and then i got up to 65kgs about a 2 months ago.. but in the last month ive put on like 5 kgs.. just from starting to get serious.. and i intend to step it up even more this week and from now on for bulking up.

Thanks guys,

haha dude, im 177cm and 77 kg also :D

Do you got a pic .. i want to see what the standard is!!