Starting bodybuilding

Deevoh

Hi guys, 

I'm new to this whole thing. Before I start I'm 25yrs, 5ft8 and 73kg from Aucks. 

I have an athletic build and muscle comes pretty easy for me. But I want to start bodybuilding and just wanted to know where I start? 

Like for a beginner there is so much stuff to consider. Routines, meal plans/dietary intakes etc.  I have done some research, but googling anything with bodybuilding takes you to those shitty supplement sites that don't help what so ever. 

Also don't hesitate to ask questions about me to get a better understanding of me.  

Do yourself a favour and spend some money on a couple of sessions with a really good pt. Make sure you're performing your basics properly. It's hard to teach yourself and takes time to learn how to engage anything. You can take the guesswork out with some help. Everything else you work out with some effort. 

40 minutes ago, fortnightpayday said:

I started working out an have seen noticeable gains how ever they are not preferred gains that i have been going for in the time period iv'e spent working out i was wondering if it is possible to speed up gains?.

Yeah I was lying in bed last night tossing and turning and not able to sleep wondering this too. Be good if there was some random group of drugs or something with an anabolic effect if you took them and let you gain muscle faster.

3 hours ago, PETN said:

Yeah I was lying in bed last night tossing and turning and not able to sleep wondering this too. Be good if there was some random group of drugs or something with an anabolic effect if you took them and let you gain muscle faster.

gee the sarcasm haha

• 2 months later...