[Assistance Needed] Compare Items

slimgavin

Im fairly new to this.

I need some help in telling the Exact diff between these two items.

As to my knowledge, its the combination of the two. That helps build, maintain and recover. Am i right ?

Item 1 > Nutrabolics - IsoGainer

http://www.nutrabolics.com/products/isogainer.html

Item 2 > Horleys - Ripped

http://www.horleys.co.nz/ViewProduct.aspx?id=15

Only had a quick look BUT

The Isogainer appears to be a mass gainer: Higher in Carbs and Cals with a much larger serving size (it will run out quicker)

Ripped factor is much lower in carbs ect.

Use the ripped factors if you are dieting and don't want the carbs and use isogainer if you wont a mass gainer.

Personally I think your wasting your money on both of them there are much cheaper sources of protein out there for a 1/3 the price. Check out http://www.bodybuilding.co.nz/. Try some Nutratech Whey in replacement of the Ripped factors or Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey if you want to spend more. Replace the Isogainer with something like Mutant Mass or BSN True Mass.

Good luck

My aim is to get lean and build up. Iv been using horleys Ripped for over 4 years. Now that in better shape. I want to build and tone up.

So Isogainer. Isn't a good idea then. With the High cal's.

Thanks guys.

Will look into Mutant Mass or BSN.

My aim is to get lean and build up. Iv been using horleys Ripped for over 4 years. Now that in better shape. I want to build and tone up.

So Isogainer. Isn't a good idea then. With the High cal's.

Thanks guys.

Will look into at the Mutant Mass or BSN.

Mutant mass is also, as the name implies, a "ass builder" just like IsoGainer, it's 1050 cals and 170g nett carbs per serve.

Which BSN product were you looking at - Syntha-6 (14g carbs/ serve) , True-mass (76g carbs/ serve) or Lean Dessert (7g carbs) ?.

[teamfatboy]