Fat loss? Help!

tiny

Hi! I'm new here and I am not a body builder, but I must say, I'm what people would call a fitness freak.

I'm 21, I've always had a problem with fat loss and I've been going to gyms on and off for about 5 years now, and the last 2 years, I've gone at least 2-4 times a week. I'm a student, so I've been taking Horley's Sculpt because it's cheap and delicious. I don't eat badly... I've got a really healthy diet and have wholegrain cereal for breakfast, lean chicken/tuna for dinner with some bread and salad, no soda etc etc ALTHOUGH, I do have KFC every 3 weeks as a treat.

I'm pretty short (5'1), 69 kgs, size 10 (if that matters) and I'm just stumped as to HOW THE HECK do I loose any more fat.

As of this week I do....

3x15, 30kg chest press

3x15, 40kg shoulder press

3x15, 70-80kg leg press

", 42kg leg widening thing that works your inner thighs

20 minutes treadmill, random hill setting on level 12 on speed intervals

10 minutes crosstrainer, random setting on level 14.

I workout every other day after classes usually.

I usually up the reps/weights/resistance every week, but sometimes my body can't take it and I feel faint etc.

So, anyone got any tips? Bear in mind, I'm content with my body (and self esteem crushing masochist motivation techniques aren't really me), but I'd like to improve a bit.... Thanks!

Hi! I'm new here and I am not a body builder, but I must say, I'm what people would call a fitness freak.

I'm 21, I've always had a problem with fat loss and I've been going to gyms on and off for about 5 years now, and the last 2 years, I've gone at least 2-4 times a week. I'm a student, so I've been taking Horley's Sculpt because it's cheap and delicious. I don't eat badly... I've got a really healthy diet and have wholegrain cereal for breakfast, lean chicken/tuna for dinner with some bread and salad, no soda etc etc ALTHOUGH, I do have KFC every 3 weeks as a treat.