basics

startinfromscratch

im writing this up now in preparation for starting my first 'bulk' next week. Will do it for at least 8 weeks, and see how i go. im 25, 5ft10", bf around 13%(according to callipers). weight was 75, got a stomach ulcer(dont know how) over xmas,and now weigh 72 :-(..... will be doing the first week at my old gym, and from then on will have joined unisport, which i cant wait for! im gonna post up my diet here, so i will only need to detail changes like cheatmeals etc. i train 4 times a week, no cardio, split is legs, chest/tris, back/bis, shoulders/traps. the biggest obstacle for me is lack of sleep. im a baker, get up at 3 every morning, try getting 8 hours a night on my shifts, hardly ever happens. but i will be trying to! right, my planned diet:

0330 cup raw oats, serve whey, banana, tbs flaxseed, water

0630 3 eggs mashed/tbsp lite mayo, 150-200g kumara

0930 185g tin tuna on burgen grain bread, lite mayo

1200 200g chicken(pepper seasoned), 1 cup brown rice

0200ish workout

post w/out 40g dex,med tin paenapple, followed by balancemass gain shake with skim milk (550 cals)

around 5-6pm dinner, serve of kumara, stirfry veges, good size steak/chicken

serve of balance night time growth before bed..

will be on crea mono aswell, will start loading with it tommorow, and will stay on it for the whole time.

im a small guy, and i dont push much weight, so dont expect big numbers. i will be expecting strength gains over the 8 weeks, and size gains, but will not be weighing very often..

oh and anyone who goes to unisport, feel free to introduce yourselves! im the skinny guy with all the tatts :pfft:

• Replies 2.9k
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

oh and anyone who goes to unisport, feel free to introduce yourselves! im the skinny guy with all the tatts :pfft:

will do, and you look out for the fat guy whos overdone it on the good life for to long....