(Intro&) Advice on avoiding ROS testes damage on Test-E

Hi fellas, lasses

I'm new on here as I have had enough of the U.S.A sponsored B.B forums... they all seem to be geared (no pun intended) to selling you something in the end.

I've trained seriously for 5 years now (with a good 1 year break in the middle of it during early fatherhood, that was hell on my physique & energy levels...).

Went from 81->89kg on pretty much same BF%age (12%)

My background is in biology (I sell food & pharma ingredients for a living - antioxidants, enzymes, polymers/coatings for pharma..) and although I'm familiar with the nature of (some) AAS substances, I have no 1st hand knowledge as have not (yet) used. Theory is only a small part of it, I reckon.

My 1st cycle is (starting) to look like this:

9 Weeks total

300mg /wk (2 x 150mg injects per week) TEST-enanthate

Aromasin (exemestane)  0.5mg /EoD 

Possibly ANAVAR  (I have some pharma grade I 'sourced'...) 30mg ED for 6 of the 9 weeks -> my reasoning here is that I want to increase collagen to combat a history of elbow tendon issues. Oxandrolone has a fairly strong collagen-synthesis action & I figure that the sudden increase in muscluar-strength will be much faster than any tendon/ligament adaptation.

What kind of Aromasin dose might be usefull to combat aromatisation, hence limiting oxidative damage of the testes?      -----> Other items i'm considering to this end:   Magnesium(bisglycinate - easy to digest and well absorbed), Zinc(piccolinate, also absorbed well), Selenium, ample amounts of EPA Fish oil (Vit.E)  .....

I'm considering keeping Clomiphene on hand if I have issues recovering, though seen as FSH/LH restart is mostly dependant on the state of your testes I'm not keen on the classic Nolva/Clomid/HCG claptrap routine i've been told by the Bro-science crowd.

Tapering off seems a popular method amoungst the guys I know from work (there are a few juicers in our company lab :-)