NZ's bodybuilding, strength and fitness community
Kiwimofo

Nuts haven't grown back to normal size

Newbie here just wanting some advice. A year ago I did my first cycle of test e for 16 weeks. I had great results and did pct for 5 weeks with clomid and nolva. But my nuts shrunk bigtime and have grown back but only about half the size they were. Got some bloods done and came back 6.5 nmol/L well below the normal range for a 31 year old. Now my gp said just give it time see if it comes back to normal but f*ck that. I get tired, moody, anxious, depressed not all the time but sometimes. Also I can still get it up fine but have f*ck all sex drive. I've self referred myself to a urologist next week to get professional advice but was curious if anyone on here could help out. Basically I just want my natural level back in a normal range. Worst case scenario I'll just self medicate down the track if I cant get it sorted. Thanks for reading 

lol you know you can permanent lose some size right? Don't even worry about the size of them. They'll do their own thing in time. 

How long ago did you finish PCT? It can take months for things to come back to normal. Luckily for most people things do come back to normal eventually, it just takes time. Like I said aint gonna fully recover in a month or two. You need to try be positive and keep exercising and eating well, get heaps of sleep. It sounds like obvious advice but it does help and will work.

Read somewhere. Who cares about the size as long as I cum (orgasm)

Nuts like breasts are all different sizes.
Did you measure before and after?? Could be mind playing tricks making think smaller.

Wait see what urologist says is probably the best thing!! If Testosterone low let them sort out

Daz posts a lot of reasearch on testicular protection  that uses rats as test subjects, so if there as small as rats nut you may find that read helpful. 

👍