NZ's bodybuilding, strength and fitness community
Sign in to follow this  
Plumyoni

New member, everyone's gonna think I'm a cop

Hi All,

James... From Ireland...

living in chch the past few years and looking for some info please.

i have received the adequate amount of sustanon to do a correct cycle only of test within the proper time frame but the problem I have is pct. I have ordered the necessary products for my pct but they have been confiscated on three different situations. Obviously with my horrendous terminology and extremely vague information I am a first timer cycler but I am looking for some help with the pct side of things please. Any help greatly appreciated. 

3 minutes ago, Plumyoni said:

Hi All,

James... From Ireland...

living in chch the past few years and looking for some info please.

i have received the adequate amount of sustanon to do a correct cycle only of test within the proper time frame but the problem I have is pct. I have ordered the necessary products for my pct but they have been confiscated on three different situations. Obviously with my horrendous terminology and extremely vague information I am a first timer cycler but I am looking for some help with the pct side of things please. Any help greatly appreciated. 

On top of this...

training the past 12 years, 82 kilos @ 7 bf% 

Hi mate, thanks for the quick reply, when you say taper off i presume reduce intake. i plan on running it for ten weeks and getting on a pct afterwards, I obviously understand there is thousands of comments like this on the net but some advice would be greatly appreciated. I would rather do it right, cheers

You don't need PCT on testosterone only..

With sustanon the longer decanoate ester is just about self tapering anyway, + add taurine at 4-5g/day that should assist with recovery..