Workout Plan - Advice Welcomed

AuntMaud

Hey Guys,

I've been seriously slack these last few months and my gains have been stagnating. I've also gained a heap of weight.
I've decided that I need to get my act together and organize a proper diet and exercise routine.

I'd really appreciate any help and advice you guys can offer.

As far as stats go, I'm 23, 6 foot something, 88kg, and probably around 20% bodyfat.
I've been lifting on and off (mostly off) for about 2 years, but as I said, I've been slack as f*ck and so I'm pretty weak.

As far as lifts go:
Bench: 60kg
Dead: 120kg
Squat: whatisthisidonteven

-ANYWAY-

Here is the routine I have come up with.

Sunday - Accessory Push:
    - Leg Press 3x8
    - Incline dumbbell bench 3x10
    - Standing Overhead Press 4x6
    - Planks   

Monday - Pull:
    - DeadLift: after warmups go heavy 2x3 1RM 1x3
    - Tbar Rows: 3x10
    - Assisted pull ups: 70reps, 35 wide pulls then 35 chins, in as many sets as it takes, with as little assistance as possible.
    - Cable Machine Bicep Curls 3x10

Tuesday - REST

Wednesday - Push:
    - High Bar Squat 3x3
    - Flat Bench 5x3
    - Incline Dumbell Flyes 3x10
    - Tricep Pulldowns 3x10

Thursday - Accessory Pull:
    - Assisted Pullups - warm up with 2x10 then do 3x5 isometrics
    - Bent over dumbbell rows
    - Barbell Shrugs
    - Planks

Friday - REST

Saturday - REST

---DIET---

2100 Calories
40c:30p:30f
155g of protein
207g of carbs
70g of fat

I'd appreciate any ideas or advice, so looking forward to hearing from you.

You should lose weight at 2100 calories a day.

Where did you get this programme or did you just make it up yourself ?

Seems like strangely put together movements, and intensity is all over the show and won't be sustainable for long if you actually go heavy in those prescribed rep ranges.

Don't try and reinvent the wheel, find a programme like 5x5 that's tried and true, stick to it and you won't even recognise your lifts in six months time.