First Tren ace Test Prop cycle

hey so im about to do a bulk cycle and my friend got me a deal with tren ace and test prop so im going to be running that its my first time using tren ace ive used test e and test prop before though.

Bodyfat: 9%

weight: 78KG

height: 176cm

weeks 1 - 8 100mg tren ace EOD / 350mg per week

weeks 1 - 10 70mg Test prop EOD / 250mg per week

weeks 1 - 10 .25mg arimidex EOD

3 days after last injection

pct nolva 40/40/20/20 clomid 50/50/25/25

how does my dosages look for cyce and pct? open to all advice opinions and comments :)

hey so im about to do a bulk cycle and my friend got me a deal with tren ace and test prop so im going to be running that its my first time using tren ace ive used test e and test prop before though.

how does my dosages look for cyce and pct? open to all advice opinions and comments :)

Nothing wrong with that cycle, I see you've done your cycle log research. Tren is quite powerful on the system so might have to up the adex to 0.5mg eod (only if issues arise).

Acetate should be pinned ED

Testosterone @ only 250mg/week should NOT require an AI

Don't bother with PCT, taper off...

tren ace can be pinned eod and for the sake of me not liking eod injections let alone ed ill stick to eod haha.

every other forum ive read or posted on that ive presented this cycle or read a tren ace cycle with 250mg test per week they have all said and did take ai during cycle? any reasoning for why  I shouldn't ?

id rather be safe then sorry and do pct especially since its my first time using tren ace... the fact im going to be shut down quite hard because of lack of access to hcg is specifically the reason I will do nolva and clomid.

Iv already got pre cycle bloods done will get mid and post cycle also

Nothing wrong with that cycle, I see you've done your cycle log research. Tren is quite powerful on the system so might have to up the adex to 0.5mg eod (only if issues arise).

Why..? Tren doesn't aromatise.?