Mast Prop/Tren ace/Test Prop cycle

Hey fellas, going to be starting a cycle soon of the above compounds listed in my title. I have no experience running any of these compounds so I'm wondering what a good dose for me to run this at

I'm using a premium blend of 70mg mast prop , 70mg of tren ace, 50mg of test prop per ml.

I was thinking of pinning twice a week. So my doses will be 140mg mast, 140mg tren ace, 100mg test prop.

Basically the tren/mast will be my gains and the test will be libido. Also heard test props good for holding gains past cycle? I will be running for 12 weeks

I've run 3-4 cycles in the past using high doses of test E, mild doses of deca and normally dbol for the first 4 weeks to kick.

Current stats

6ft

205lbs

16% bf

Any advice for how to run pct post cycle and anything I should have on hand?

Right cheek, left cheek, right glute

Mon, Wed, Fri?

pin every other day for stable levels will be the standard advice you will get here m8.

you could alternate quads left/right and throw in glutes as well and you have plenty of options

also you will definitely need to up dose imo. 140 mast, 140 tren, 100 test per week is nothing.

i would say go 1ml every second day so 245 mast, 245 tren, 175 test/week at a bare minimum i reckon, test waters and if all good could go up to 1.5ml eod, i mean realistically you could end up on 1ml ED or 2ml EOD on that blend once you work out how you tolerate the tren..

pin every other day for stable levels will be the standard advice you will get here m8.

you could alternate quads left/right and throw in glutes as well and you have plenty of options

also you will definitely need to up dose imo. 140 mast, 140 tren, 100 test per week is nothing.