Completed 16 months bulk - 64kg to 93kg - 5'9

pkgr33n

Hey so i've been bulking for about 16 months now, started off skinny fat and now I think i'm just fat with a bit of muscle lol. Probably was bulking at 3k+ cals a day (rough estimate)

Stats:
Age - 22
Height - 5'9 174cm
Weight - 64kg in first pic, and now at 93kg)

I’m going on a cut now; probably look into tracking cals (2400 cals, 200g carbs, 85g fat, 210 proteins) - Do my cals and macros look ok?

What do you think of progress? (Be honest, I can take criticism lol)

How much bf% do you think i'm at?

What do you think would be a good form of cardio and how often? I was thinking HIIT 3-5times a week 20mins at a time?

Also if you got any recommenndations for any good fat burners, please let me know :D

First pic is at 64kg (pump) the next few pics are at 93kg no pump at all (All pics attached below, for some reason wouldn't let me upload to a website and embedd them :S)

If you got any questions, feel free 2 ask

post-8006-14190332809347_thumb.jpg

post-8006-14190332809397_thumb.png

post-8006-14190332809429_thumb.png

post-8006-14190332809458_thumb.png

post-8006-1419033280949_thumb.png

post-8006-14190332809524_thumb.png

post-8006-14190332809558_thumb.png

post-8006-14190332809592_thumb.png

post-8006-14190332809622_thumb.png

post-8006-14190332809649_thumb.png

If you look at his shoulders and biceps, you can see he's definitely gained a reasonable amount of muscle. But yeah, there's an awful lot of fat gain that came with it.

As Leeroid says, careful not to drop your calories too much too soon. Definitely clean up the diet starting now - no more sugar, good carbs only - and then slowly bring the calories down.

Good luck!

Probably over-did the bulk. I'd say you're at least 25%. What's the point of getting so fat? IMO anyone that goes gym should never go over 15% max.