Gh14's Road to bodybuilding domination

Gh14

Finally picked my sacks up this morning. Got out of bed and decided I finally wanted to do something i've been putting off for four months. Shot 2mls of test e in my quad. Was surprised I did it so easy, as I had just based it off watching youtube videos of injections. sterile etc.

Current Stats:

Weight: 90kg was 93 (been living off carls junior everyday lately so ive lost weight. but back on my structured meal plan) Bodyfat:15%

Height: 5'10

Goal: Nabba nz Junior title 2015 (dont want to compete until im certain il win.so wont compete in 2014)

What I'll be taking: 500mg test e for 10 weeks, then will take a ml a week then add in some deca

Haven't gone to the gym today yet so will log Yesterdays delt workout.

Dumbell Press: worked up to

32kg eh- 10 reps

33kg: 8 reps

35: 6 reps and dropset

Side Raise:

12kg- 10 reps

15kg-12 reps

17 reps-6 reps

Upright row: used a machine just did 3 sets of 12

Rear delts: used machine 15 reps, 15 reps, 12 reps.

Shrugs. worked up to 140kg for 6

#Letsgetjuicy #juiced

Im just doing one shot a week bro, I hate hiding syringes and shit in my house.

As you inject your doses you will get a peak and a trough for the test in your blood so you want to try inject frequently enough to keep it towards the peak level and stop it dropping too low to keep it as stable as possible. (pin at least once per half-life) Test-E is about 4-5 days, pin glutes for greater bioavailibility of compound...

Not that you should be pinning at all, at your age & BF...

Once a week is fine. Plenty of people do it and don't suffer any adverse side effects.

Go hard bro keep us updated

How do you know they don't suffer side effects Tom..?

How many members on here have complained of Estrogen or DHT based side effects over the last few years.? How many cases of gyno, estrogen bloat, low mood, libido problems...etc'