Jedi padawan (older 1st timer)

Brownrat

So I thought that I would jump across and join the Jedi :D may the force be with me!

I’ve been training now for about six years and really seriously for the last three & I’ve done my due diligence.

Training for the next 12 weeks will be as follows:

Monday = legs

Tues = Back & Tri’s

Wed = Rest

Thurs = shoulders, calves & Dead-lifts (I want to get another leg/back training in and my deads are shit, I squat more? :oops: )

Fri= Chest & Bi’s

Weekend = rest (as much as the misus will let me as we are doing reno’s) & take the dog for a run.

Cycle is as follows:

Test E – 2 x 250mg p/w (Sun and Wed) 10 weeks total

Adex – 0.25mg every three days (run throughout cycle and PCT)

PCT – two weeks after last pin – Nolva 20/20/10/10 (every day for four weeks) + zinc sup + daa + liver detox (with milk thistle)

First pin was last Wednesday (outer quad - left) – Slight discomfort 20mins after apart from that it was all good, sweet the next day)

Second pin was Sunday (outer quad – right) – wiggled the pin when aspirating which stung a little otherwise the same as before (all good).

(been using a shit load of alcohol swabs though :wink: )

Tonight’s training was awesome, I felt stronger for some reason (think it was just in my head :pfft: ), did Back and tris tonight (swapped mon/tues around as I’m getting my stiff shoulder worked on tomorrow – deep tissue massage and it might be a bit sore after so legs will be better)

P.S. I don’t intend to list weights that I lift as it will just turn into a pissing contest :^o and I’m not interested how much less/more I lift than others, needless to say I will be smashing the hell out of it to the best of my ability (I will note how much more I do, % wise or some shit)

Cheers people

InB4 strong first post :shifty:

Is Adex required during cycle? or just a precaution.