First cycle

ape

Hi all,

I have been hitting the gym for three years now and am 85kgs with 14% bodyfat. I'm 185cm tall. My training and eating is going great but want to take it to the next level.............

So, I have a 10ml vial of deca-durabolin 1ml:100mg and a 10ml vial of sustanon250 10ml:250mg. Can I combine these two for a first cycle? If so, how much, how often and for how long?

I read a post by "Jrots" who was going to do 1ml of each for 10 weeks but he had mixed replys.

Thanks, and apologies if any of this is to open. New to the gear and not sure what is koasher.....

• Replies 98
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Hi all,

I have been hitting the gym for three years now and am 85kgs with 14% bodyfat. I'm 185cm tall. My training and eating is going great but want to take it to the next level.............

So, I have a 10ml vial of deca-durabolin 1ml:100mg and a 10ml vial of sustanon250 10ml:250mg. Can I combine these two for a first cycle? If so, how much, how often and for how long?

I read a post by "Jrots" who was going to do 1ml of each for 10 weeks but he had mixed replys.

Thanks, and apologies if any of this is to open. New to the gear and not sure what is koasher.....

At 1ml:100mg your Deca seems a bit under-dosed, normally you'd expect 1ml:250mg..... :wink:

If you've read what I've put about the half-lives of the four different esters of Sustanon, you really should be pinning every other day, to take into account the two fastest acting esters propionate (2.25 days) & phenylpropionate (2.25 days)...

Every 3 days max to keep steady blood levels.....

You could pin 0.5ml:125mg every 3rd day, that gives you 60 days of Testosterone, or 8 weeks.... Not a lot really, but you could get away with it....

Deca is recommended in doses over 400mg/week & best for 12 weeks minimum...........