My cycle log on SARMS MK2866

Defkid

Well today i started my cycle of sarms. And I'm going to do a journal of my progress to hopefully shine some light on a product that hasn't really taken off yet, but could possiable be something great! Now it's in phase 2 so i'm told and is still in trials, some may think thats not safe, but the way I see it what is these days??

Im starting on a 1mil a day for the first week, as a loading dose Therefore after that, daily I will be going to 0.5mil. It is taken orally under the tounge and I will tell you one thing if you enjoy eating ADOS glue then this is the product for you!

A little about me and what im trying to achieve, Im 27, have done weights for ruffly 3 years 2 of those have been serious and the other not so much. I have never done any cycles of aas before or anything like that so you could say I'm a virgin to it! I hit one muscle group a day and i'd like to think that my training style is "give it all or none at all" My diet is good, eating at least 5-6 meals a day high protein and at the mo quite high carb intake as im on a bulking up phase. Also taking all the vitamins , aminos, and supplements to lead a healthy life.

First dose was this morning. an hour before training (im going to exeperiment with times to see the best)

Current weight:80.5kg

Height:5'7

Bodyfat: 10-12%

26/5/2011

So Today was Back. Felt real good+nice pump and good stamina.

1st routine Wide chins

4 sets 1x12 2x10 3x10 4x9

2nd routine Bent over BB rows (both hands)

4 sets 1x 12@60kg 2 x10@70kg 3 x10@80kg 4 x12@85kg

3rd routine DB rows

4 sets 1x 8@45kgs 2x 8@45kg 3x 8@47.5kg 4x 8@47.5kg