Chemo's Therapy

Chemo

A documented experience of my first time "on"

So I just finished my first cycle and wanted to share my experiences with people thinking about gear and are still young in there training age. This could be quite a contrast to Opti's thread, but for the record, I would weigh Opti's advice and any of the more experienced users over mine anyday.

Bout me.

Was quite the fatty, got skinny, and in 2008 begun the hard grind to get the athletic bowflex body I always wanted. :pfft:

I have been training for about 9 years, void of any heavy weights for the most part, and a solid weights program for only 3 years, and really 2 and a bit years seriously with the right knowledge behind me. After my fatty days I had never really stopped some form of exercise, keeping up with contact sports and fitness centered around that.

In my time as a natural I was able to go from 65kg to 83kg with a more athletic and strong body, I did dedicated bulks, cuts and lean bulks trying to figure out how my body worked. As most on this forum would understand keeping fit or bodybuilding is a sport of obsession, you take it home, to work, to holidays and you sacrifice a lot for it. Its a lifestyle, and not an easy lifestyle at that. So after being fed up of that bulk cut and seeing little gains, my ideal body was going to take a long time to get, I looked into my own DIY HRT.